top of page

U R B A N   S K E T C H I N G   W O R K S H O P

Do you want to go with a camping chair and a sketchbook
to wander through Saarlouis and learn to sketch different buildings and capture the evening atmosphere?
In my three-hour After-Work-Workshop
I take you by the hand.

 

Thursday, September 21, 2023, 5 to 8 p.m.

Participation fee: 39 €

Outdoor Workshop

Small group of up to 10 people

Bring along: Camping or easily transportable folding chair, painting and drawing utensils you already have, e.g.:
Sketchbook, pencil, eraser, fine line pen, watercolors, brushes, 

paper guide | goodie bag | drinks, snacks

A N M E L D U N G

Vielen Dank! Alle weiteren Informationen erhältst du per E-Mail.

D E S C R I P T I O N S

 

Registration
Registration for the workshop can be made using the form above. Registration is effective and binding upon receipt of the registration fee and will be confirmed with a subsequent email. 

Payment and due date
After sending the registration form, I will send you an invoice in the amount of the participation fee by e-mail. If the invoice is not paid within 7 days, the registration expires. A new registration is possible.

Disclaimer
Participation in the workshops is at your own risk. For personal injury and property damage, any liability is excluded in case of negligent behavior. In case of accidents during the arrival and departure and during the event, each participant is liable himself.

Cancellation by the participating person
In case of cancellation by the participating persons, payments already made will be refunded minus a cancellation fee. The cancellation fee for cancellations...
...more than two weeks before the workshop: 5 % of the total price
...more than two weeks before the workshop: 50 % of the total price
... from one week before the workshop: 75 % of the total price
...from two days before the workshop 100 % of the total price
Cancellations must be made in any case by e-mail to lunavepapeterie@gmail.com.

Cancellation of the event
For 'Outdoor Workshops' there is a risk that the workshop has to be cancelled or postponed by Lunave Papeterie due to weather conditions. In this case, 100% of the participation fee will be refunded to the participating persons. If the weather conditions deteriorate during an ongoing workshop to the extent that the workshop cannot be continued after at least half of the scheduled workshop duration, there is no right to a refund of the workshop fee. In this case, depending on the conditions of the location, the workshop will be continued in a limited form.

If the workshop is cancelled because the minimum number of participants has not been reached, the existing bookings will be cancelled. In this case, the participants will be refunded 100% of the participation fee. The participant has no claim against Lunave Papeterie for further reimbursement (e.g. travel expenses / hotel costs).

 

In case of cancellation of the event due to illness of the organizer, the workshop will be cancelled and the participants will be refunded 100 % of the participation fee. The participant is not entitled to any further reimbursement.

bottom of page

top of page

U R B A N   S K E T C H I N G   W O R K S H O P

Hast du Lust, mit einem Campingstuhl und einem Sketchbook
durch Saarlouis zu ziehen und zu lernen, verschiedene Gebäude zu skizzieren und die Abendstimmung einzufangen?
In meinem dreistündigen After-Work-Workshop
nehme ich dich dabei an die Hand.



Donnerstag, 21. September 2023, 17 bis 20 Uhr

Teilnahmegebühr: 39 €

Outdoor-Workshop

Kleine Gruppe mit bis zu 10 Personen

Mitbringen: Camping- oder gut zu transportierenden Klappstuhl, Mal- und Zeichenutensilien, die ihr schon habt, z.B.:
Skizzenbuch, Bleistift, Radiergummi, Feinleiner, Aquarellfarben, Pinsel, 

Paper-Guide | Goodie-Bag | Drinks, Snacks



 

A N M E L D U N G

Vielen Dank! Alle weiteren Informationen erhältst du per E-Mail.

T E I L N A H M E B E D I N G U N G E N



Anmeldung

Die Anmeldung zum Workshop kann über das vorstehende Formular vorgenommen werden. Die Anmeldung ist mit Eingang der Teilnahmegebühr wirksam und verbindlich und wird mit einer anschließenden E-Mail bestätigt. 

Zahlung und Fälligkeit
Nach Versenden des Anmeldeformulars sende ich dir per E-Mail eine Rechnung in Höhe der Teilnahmegebühr zu. Wird die Rechnung nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen gezahlt, verfällt die Anmeldung. Eine erneute Anmeldung ist möglich.

Haftungsausschluss
Die Teilnahme an den Workshops erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Für Personen- und Sachschäden wird jegliche Haftung bei etwaigem fahrlässigen Verhalten ausgeschlossen. Bei Unfällen während der An- und Abreise und während der Veranstaltung haftet jeder Teilnehmer selbst.

Stornierung durch die teilnehmende Person
Bei Stornierungen durch die teilnehmenden Personen werden bereits geleistete Zahlungen abzgl. einer Stornierungsgebühr erstattet. Die Stornierungsgebühr beträgt bei Stornierungen...
...länger als zwei Wochen vor dem Workshop: 5 % des Gesamtpreises
...ab zwei Wochen vor dem Workshop: 50 % des Gesamtpreises
... ab einer Woche vor dem Workshop 75 % des Gesamtpreises
...ab zwei Tage vor dem Workshop 100 % des Gesamtpreises
Stornierungen müssen in jedem Fall per E-Mail an lunavepapeterie@gmail.com erfolgen.


Ausfall der Veranstaltung
Bei ‘Outdoor Workshops’ besteht das Risiko, dass der Workshop aufgrund von Wetterverhältnissen durch Lunave Papeterie abgesagt bzw. verschoben werden muss. In diesem Fall werden den teilnehmenden Personen 100 % der Teilnahmegebühr erstattet. Verschlechtern sich die Wetterverhältnisse während eines laufenden Workshops in dem Maße, dass der Workshop nach mindestens der Hälfte der angesetzten Workshopdauer nicht weitergeführt werden kann, besteht kein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung der Workshopgebühr. In diesem Fall wird je nach Gegebenheiten der Location der Workshop in eingeschränkter Form weitergeführt.

Bei Ausfall des Workshop wegen einer nicht erreichten Teilnehmermindestanzahl, werden die vorhandenen Buchungen storniert. In diesem Fall werden den Teilnehmern 100 % der Teilnahmegebühr erstattet. Für den Teilnehmer besteht gegenüber Lunave Papeterie kein Anspruch auf weitergehende Erstattung (z.B. Fahrtkosten / Hotelkosten).

Bei Ausfall der Veranstaltung wegen Erkrankung der Veranstalterin wird der Workshop abgesagt und den Teilnehmern 100 % der Teilnahmegebühr erstattet. Es besteht kein Anspruch des Teilnehmers auf weitergehende Erstattung.

bottom of page